Heartsoul Desserts

The Heart and Soul of my Baking Journey coming alive

A New Year..

First of all, thanks to everyone for your love and support in the last year.. I am really looking forward to this year and I had a great time back home, definitely well rested for the challenge ahead!

It’s been awhile since I’ve been back, haven’t posted anything cos I’ve been so busy at class! It’s 5 days a week for the first 4 weeks and 8 hours a day, pretty much like going to work only that I’m standing up most of the time during pracs. Anyway, for those who’ve been ‘religiously’ following my progress, I’m about to post all my work done at School.. so stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

