Heartsoul Desserts

The Heart and Soul of my Baking Journey coming alive

A new blog.. hopefully a fresh start..

So.. after much thought.. I decided that it was time to start a new blog site, multiply was kinda cramping my style…

Continuing on from my multiply site, this new blog will contain some of the old postings (re-vamped) and will from now on be my play-by-play of my journey towards me starting up my own baking/catering business.

I hope to post more things over the next few days, so be super patient as it’s all Work-In-Progress!!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A new blog.. hopefully a fresh start..

  1. Hi Charmaine! Congratulations on your new blog. I think you’ll like WordPress – I have 2 of my blogs with them. I look forward to seeing ‘your work in progress’.

    Ciao for now,
    Elena 🙂

Leave a Reply

