Heartsoul Desserts

The Heart and Soul of my Baking Journey coming alive

Building my skills list

This is the list of courses I’ve completed:

1. How to start up your own coffee/cafe shop – Holmesglen, Chadstone
2. ABC of Espresso – William Angliss, Melbourne
3. Event Management – Monash Short Courses Centre
4. Cake Decorating Beginners – Holmesglen, Moorabbin
5. Business writing – Monash Short Courses Centre
6. Food Safety Level 1 – Monash Short Courses Centre

This is the list of courses I’m currently enrolled for:

1. Cake Making – William Angliss, Melbourne

This is the list of courses I would like to go for:

1. Cooking Basics Level 1 or Introduction to Basic Cooking
2. Gourmet Dinner Party Meals – Holmesglen, Moorabbin
3. Food Safety Supervisor
4. Hospitality Course – Holmesglen, Oakleigh
5. Cake Decorating for cupcakes – William Angliss, Melbourne
6. Introduction to Traditional French Pastry – William Angliss, Melbourne
7. Classic French and Modern Gateaux and Tarts

I’m also keeping in mind that all these courses cost $$$ therefore, it will take a bit of time before I can do all of them.. but hopefully soon so that I can open my shop..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

